NIKE AIR JORDAN 25TH ANNIVERSARY XI Retro WITH the Jumpman LOGO???

~ by davyc3 on May 2, 2010.

20 Responses to “NIKE AIR JORDAN 25TH ANNIVERSARY XI Retro WITH the Jumpman LOGO???”

  1. I got a pair from champs sports with the logo also. Is there a leatherish coin in the right shoe that is silver and says anniversary 1 of 25? Or something like that. I saw it and was confused and even thought it was fake. Knoe anything about it? I have the legit reciept and the sku matched even. What’s going on

  2. Please let me know what the deal is on these few pairs of retro 11’s that actually have the jumpman on them. I have a pair of 8.5 in mens that do too. Also, if you look in the right shoe lift the sole up and there should be a silver leather-coin saying something like 1 out of 25 special edition. I can’t remember everything else on it but PLEASE PLEASE let me know. I thought mine were fake, but i purchased them from Champs Sports today. I have the receipt. Even the SKU and UPC scans correctly in the stores. So I have no idea whats up. Please email me back or anything. Thanks.

  3. This is sick!!! Where can I get this?

  4. WHat????!!! is this for real?

    • Yes I am for real. I can send you pics of the shoes and my receipt. The champs sports has no idea whats going on. I have a pair of these supposedly few “special edition” shoes that I bought from Champs Sports. If you hear anything please let me know. i need to find some answers.

  5. You just got your resell value 2-3 times more than the original resell value was with the Logo. This isn’t a joke or anything, this is a real commemoration for the 25th Anniversary which “they” didn’t wanted leaked out. Just shortly after the release this was announced. Be glad you are of the 25 people in the WORLD to own a special pair as this.

  6. I’m sure you know what you got by now but if not go to the blog on jumpman23.com. There is an official announcement that will let you know you are very lucky. Congratulations!

  7. HEY IF YOUR LOOKING TO SELL THEM ….. GIVE ME A PRICE AT AUSTINMB20@MAIL.COM AND SOME MORE PICTURES AND WE CAN MAKE A DEAL!!!!!
    THANKS !

  8. hey i wus wa\ondering if you r going to sell them if you are how much?

  9. Yo just got word that some Asian dude got like more than 5 pair of these! Photos are on 1 of those asian sneaker site! Damn! Are these even limited?

  10. There were 25 of them in the world that had the jumpman logo and a coin that said what number out of 25 you had there worth some cash

  11. man. my size is 8.5,
    if you wanna sell them shoot me an email

  12. kooshawn@gmail.com

  13. Hey guys for everyone that is wondering. The bid has been up on my pair of XI’s with the jumpman. My highest offer right now is at 4,000. No lie. The next lower bid was at 2500. Just to update you guys.

  14. Jordan released a few pairs RANDOMLY with the jumpman logo on it…long story short, if your 25th anniversary xi that was released on May 1st, has the jumpman logo on it, you got a SUPER RARE PAIR and it is worth SOOOOOO MUCH! like in the thousands, i heard as high as $5,000…you guys are super lucky!!

  15. email me!! i want them so bad,i got the money, man!!
    Kooshawn@gmail.com
    Shawn

  16. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian

Leave a comment