51 Songs about sneakers

Big Krit – Adidas 1’s in Da Club
Busy Bee – Converse
C-BO – In My Nike Airs
Chingy – Brand New Kicks
Chingy – Nike Aurr’s & Crispy Tee’s
Chingy ft Mannie Fresh – Brand New Kicks
Curtains – Its The Shoe
D4L – Check My Foot Work
Dirty South Rydaz – Air Jordans
DJ Coone – Bounce On Ya Sneakers
DJ Hoppa – Sneakers
Dom Kennedy – Tennis Shoes
Drino Man – f*** Vans
Duex Process – I love Shoes
Fergie – Mary Jane Shoes
Fly Society- Im Fresh
Geto Boys – Read These Nikes
Huey – adidas
Jadakiss – The Reebok Commerical song
Jay-Z ft 50 Cent – Da Kicks
Kia Shine – Krispy
Krystatic – My Favourite Nike Trainers
Lexicon – Nikehead
Lupe Fiasco – My sneakers
Mack 10 – My Chucks
Mario – Fresh Out THe Box
Max Manilli – Foot Action
Mickey Facts – I Like Your supra’s
Nelly ft Dirrty ENT- Air Force Ones
Nelly ft JD, Ciara- Stepping on my Jays
Nina Sky – My kicks and my new dress
Raekwon – Sneakers
Rick Ross ft Trina – f*** with your shoes on
Ron Carroll – With My Nikes On
Run-D.M.C. – My Adidas
Scarface fr Seagram – Sleeping in my nikes
Slick Pulla ft USDA – Nike Duffle Bag
Soulja Boy – I Got Me Some Bapes
T.I. – My Air Forces
The Cars – Lust For Kicks
The Grouch – Clean Nikes
The Pack – Vans
Trill Fam – Watch My Shoes
U-N-i – Kream
Wale – Kicks
Wale – Nike Boots
Xzibit – Movin In Ya Chucks
Young Jeezy – Air Forces
Yukmouth ft Young Jeezy – Air Jordans
Yung Joc – Dunks
Yung Joc – Take Your Shoes Off

~ by davyc3 on March 24, 2010.

One Response to “51 Songs about sneakers”

  1. Very good information. Lucky me I came across your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have book marked it for later!

Leave a Reply

 
